April 2019
Event times are in the Africa/Johannesburg time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Monday, April 01, 2019 - Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Download
S801 Course 2
S801: Reliability Centred Maintenance
Monday, April 01, 2019 - Friday, April 05, 2019
Download
C901 Course 2
C901: Maintenance Practice for Asset Management Engineers
Monday, April 01, 2019 - Friday, April 05, 2019
Download
C902 Course 3
C902: Leadership in Asset Management
Monday, April 01, 2019 - Friday, April 05, 2019
Download
C903 Course 2
C903: RCM Facilitation and Analysis
Monday, April 08, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019
Download
S804 Course 2
S804: Decision Making in Maintenance
Monday, April 08, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019
Download
C201 Course 4
C201: Asset Management for Maintenance Supervisors
Monday, April 08, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019
Download
C302 Course 2
C302: Advanced Maintenance Planning
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Download
S820 Course 1
S820: What is Asset Management - how does it differ from Maintenance
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Download
C301X Course 4
C301X: Maintenance Planning Fundamentals
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Download
C101 Course 4
C101: Asset Management for Artisans
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Thursday, April 18, 2019
Download
S805 Course 2
S805: Maintenance Control
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
Download
S808 Course 2
S808: Asset Management Logistics
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
Download
S811 Course 3
S811: Water Treatment Plant Operation and Maintenance