June 2019
Event times are in the Africa/Johannesburg time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Monday, June 03, 2019 - Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Download
S801 Course 3
S801: Reliability Centred Maintenance
Monday, June 03, 2019 - Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Download
C301X Course 6
C301X: Maintenance Planning Fundamentals
Monday, June 03, 2019 - Friday, June 07, 2019
Download
C301 Course 5
C301: Maintenance Planning
Monday, June 03, 2019 - Friday, June 07, 2019
Download
C903 Course 3
C903: RCM Facilitation and Analysis
Monday, June 10, 2019 - Friday, June 14, 2019
Download
S803 Course 4
S803: Root Cause Failure Analysis
Monday, June 10, 2019 - Friday, June 14, 2019
Download
C201 Course 6
C201: Asset Management for Maintenance Supervisors
Monday, June 10, 2019 - Friday, June 14, 2019
Download
C702 Course 2
C702: Reliability Engineering in Asset Management
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Thursday, June 13, 2019
Download
S803X Course 5
S803X: Root Cause Failure Analysis Fundamentals
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
Download
S808 Course 3
S808: Asset Management Logistics
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
Download
S811 Course 4
S811: Water Treatment Plant Operation and Maintenance
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Download
S812 Course 4
S812: Road Maintenance
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
Download
S804 Course 3
S804: Decision Making in Maintenance
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Download
C101 Course 6
C101: Asset Management for Artisans