August 2019
Event times are in the Africa/Johannesburg time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Monday, July 29, 2019 - Friday, August 02, 2019
Download
C302 Course 4
C302: Advanced Maintenance Planning
Monday, August 05, 2019 - Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Download
S805 Course 3
S805: Maintenance Control
Monday, August 05, 2019 - Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Download
C101 Course 8
C101: Asset Management for Artisans
Monday, August 12, 2019 - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Download
S801 Course 4
S801: Reliability Centred Maintenance
Monday, August 12, 2019 - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Download
C301X Course 8
C301X: Maintenance Planning Fundamentals
Monday, August 12, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
Download
C301 Course 7
C301: Maintenance Planning
Monday, August 12, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
Download
C903 Course 4
C903: RCM Facilitation and Analysis
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
Download
S820 Course 2
S820: What is Asset Management - how does it differ from Maintenance
Monday, August 19, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
Download
S803 Course 5
S803: Root Cause Failure Analysis
Monday, August 19, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
Download
C201 Course 8
C201: Asset Management for Maintenance Supervisors
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - Thursday, August 22, 2019
Download
S803X Course 6
S803X: Root Cause Failure Analysis Fundamentals
Monday, August 26, 2019 - Friday, August 30, 2019
Download
C501 Course 5
C501: Maintenance Shutdown and Project Management
Monday, August 26, 2019 - Friday, August 30, 2019
Download
C902 Course 6
C902: Leadership in Asset Management